School Calendar 2020 - 2021


 AUTUMN TERM

OPENING : Thursday 27th August 2020

CLOSING : Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 (5 days)

Friday 13th November (Croke Park Day for CPD & Parent/Teacher Meetings)

HOLIDAYS: Closing on Tuesday 22nd December 2020

_____________________________________________________________________

SPRING TERM

OPENING : Wednesday 6th January 2021

CLOSING : Thursday 18th & Friday 19th February (Half term break)
Wednesday 17th March 2021 (Public Holiday)

HOLIDAYS : Closing on Friday 26th March 2021

(This may change if we need to compensate for days lost due to exceptional closures due to bad weather)

___________________________________________________________________

SUMMER TERM

OPENING : Monday 12th April 2021

CLOSING : Monday 3rd May 2021 (Public Holiday)
Monday 7th June 2021 (Public Holiday)

HOLIDAYS : Closing on Thursday 24th June 2021

______________________________________________________________________________________

Get in Touch!

Telephone: +353 (047) 83070
Mobile: +353 (086) 057 7885
Email: info@modelnsmonaghan.com
Website: www.modelnsmonaghan.com

The Model School, North Road,
Monaghan, Ireland